Committee & Contact

The Steering Committee of ACI is elected each November at the Annual General Meeting of members. The Officers for 2019 are as follows:
Rev’d Dr Norman Gamble Honorary Convenor
Ven Richard Dadswell Hon Treasurer
Mrs Margaret Ainsworth Hon Secretary


Affirming Catholicism Ireland can be contacted at

If you would like to join ACI, please complete a Membership Application Form and email it to